Uttam Bhattacharjee
Fundraiser Gold

Support My Campaign
Tata Mumbai Marathon 2023

Sanjeevani is an organisation that has done yeoman service in the field of helping cancer survivors. Through its efforts, it is looking forward to reach out to thousands of patients with its CanAhaar program, fighting Cancer with Nutrition that nourishes and transforms health. I fervently appeal to all of you to contribute generously towards this initiative and make this campaign stronger. Let us do our bit and make this world a better place for all to live in. Please donate at: https://www.unitedwaymumbai.org/ngo-992
My Fundraising Goal
` 101019 of ` 200000

About Me
I am raising funds for Sanjeevani life beyond cancer
22 Donor Messages
"great work for a good cause"
4th January 2023
"Donating for a noble cause."
1st January 2023
"A small token for a larger cause"
Vijay Bhattacharya
29th December 2022
"Keep up all the good work Uttam."
28th December 2022
"All the best to your team for this noble cause"
27th December 2022
"Good work πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ‘"
27th December 2022
"God bless you and keep up the good work."
Swarmista Bhattacharjee
11th December 2022
"May your project be a success "
10th December 2022
"Appreciate your selfless service to humanity."
10th December 2022
"Keep up the good work :)"
Renuka Devi Valiyakkal
9th December 2022
"Good luck with the fundraiser"
Annette Amit
7th December 2022
Show All 22 messages
My Fundraising Goal
` 101019 of ` 200000


Raising Money For
Sanjeevani Life Beyond Cancer is an award winning registered Public Trust working for prevention and early detection of cancer and providing care, counseling and rehabilitation to persons fighting cancer. Our charter is to raise the bar of Cancer Care in India by navigating patients from Dis-β€˜ease’ to Wellness.
46 Supporters
Usha Chandrasekar
Vijay Bhattacharya
Sunil Gaikwad
BINOY Chempakasery
Somnath Banerjee
Vasudha Kaulgud
Swarmista Bhattacharjee
Renuka Devi Valiyakkal
Aredath Sathyanadhen
Udaykumar Kotian
Annette Amit
Ashish Chaudhari
Ravi Chandra Vajjhalla
Dinesh Deopurkar
Deblina Bhattacharjee
Rajesh Chavan
Mamata Kharwar
Latha Suresh
Rolfy Dsilva
Unnikrishnan Kurup
Mitra Bhattacharjee
Jagdish Shetty
Basavraj Havinal
Swapna Bhattacharjee
Aditi Parkhi
Nilanjana Chakraborty Parmar
Show more
* Supporter count includes those chosen to remain anonymous and not listed here